Board of Director Election Results for 2021-2022

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 new Board of Director members – Delise Jung and Chris LeGrand! Congratulations to Calvin Gorriaran as well on his re-election.

The Board of Directors for 2021-2022 is as follows:

Calvin Gorriaran – President

Delise Jung – Vice President

Chip Smith – Treasurer

Chris Le Grand – Secretary

William Ferguson – Director