Annual Section Meeting Results

The following sections have had their votes counted and the winners are as follows:

  • Arbor – Jon Klubnik
  • Green – Charles Dulaney, Terry Nash
  • Fairview – Melissa Gorman, Joan Pippenger
  • Lakecrest – Dan Asbury, Tony Mendes, Harry Ridgeway
  • Manor – Gary Walker, Nelson Games, Steve Stenacker
  • Shores – Shelly Stubbs
  • Springfield – Karen Reid, Bobby Ritter
  • Trails – Richard Vacek, William Ferguson, Calvin Gorriaran
  • Woodhaven – Mike Giardina, Chris LeGrand, Audra O’Neal

Congratulations to all and we look forward to working with you!